Kontakta oss

Telefon: 08-409 321 61
Epost: kontakt@bonnieracademy.se
Support: support@bonnieracademy.se

Du kan även kontakta oss via kontaktformuläret längre ner på denna sida.

 

Kontakta oss

Anders Jonasson,
förlagschef
M. anders.jonasson@bonnieracademy.se
T. 070 144 34 20

Josefin Toll,
kursansvarig, projektledare
M. josefin.toll@bonnieracademy.se
T. 070 862 26 47

 

Jesper Zerman,
kursproducent, grafisk designer
M. jesper.zerman@bonnieracademy.se
T. 072 321 1891

Ivan Donnerberg,
kundansvarig säljare, Office
M. ivan.donnerberg@bonnieracademy.se
T. 072 572 83 53

 

Hannah Persson,

utbildningsadministratör
M. hannah.persson@bonnieracademy.se
T. 08-409 321 61