Anders Jonasson,
förlagschef
M. anders.jonasson@bonnieracademy.se
T. 070 - 308 99 32

Josefin Toll,
projektledare
M. josefin.toll@bonnieracademy.se
T. 070 – 862 26 47

 

Jesper Zerman,
kursproducent, grafisk designer
M. jesper.zerman@bonnieracademy.se
T. 072 - 321 1891

Ivan Donnerberg,
kundansvarig säljare
M. ivan.donnerberg@bonnieracademy.se
T. 072 – 572 83 53

 

Mirja Andersson,
kundansvarig säljare
M. mirja.andersson@bonnieracademy.se

Hannah Persson,
kundtjänst/support
M. kundservice@bonnieracademy.se

 

Emilia Nilsson,
support
M. emilia.nilsson@bonnieracademy.se
T. 08-409 321 61

Julia Tkacheva,
säljare
M. julia.tkacheva@bbm.bonnier.se
T. 08-409 320 00