Anders Jonasson,
förlagschef
M. anders.jonasson@bonnieracademy.se
T. 070 308 99 32

Josefin Toll,
kursansvarig, projektledare
M. josefin.toll@bonnieracademy.se
T. 070 862 26 47

 

Jesper Zerman,
kursproducent, grafisk designer
M. jesper.zerman@bonnieracademy.se
T. 072 321 1891

Ivan Donnerberg,
kundansvarig säljare, Office
M. ivan.donnerberg@bonnieracademy.se
T. 072 572 83 53

 

Fredrik Brisfors,
kundansvarig säljare, Office
M. fredrik.brisfors@bonnieracademy.se
T. 073 558 66 35

Emilia Nilsson,
utbildningsadministratör
M. emilia.nilsson@bonnieracademy.se
T. 073 558 66 11

 

Renée Nyblæus,
kompetensrådgivare, omsorg
M. renee.nyblaeus@bonnieracademy.se
T. 073 558 65 64

Julia Tkacheva,
kompetensrådgivare, omsorg
M. julia.tkacheva@bonnieracademy.se
T. 073 558 65 67

 

Isa Di Meglio,
kompetensrådgivare, Office
M. isa.dimeglio@bonnieracademy.se 
T. 073 558 65 57